Government e- Marketplace Ministry of Commerce & Industry Government of India

3rd Floor, Tower II Jeevan Bharti Building Connaught Place, New Delhi PIN- 110001

Date- 01-09-2023

Constitution of POSH Committee at GeM:

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation	Email ID
1	Ms. Manju Sharma	Additional CEO	manju.sharma64@gem.gov.in
2	Mr. Amit Kumar Agarwal	Deputy CEO	dceo-amitk@gem.gov.in
3	Ms. Sujata Krishnamoorthy	Head HR	hr-head-gem@gem.gov.in
4	Ms. Gunjan Arora	Senior Manager – Legal and Contract Management	srmanager-legal@gem.gov.in
5	Ms. Vineeta Gupta	Senior Manager – Buyer Integrations and Open APIs	techlead- webdevelop@gem.gov.in
6	Ms. Bina Jain	Member NGO, AIWC	binajain14@gmail.com

Anuj Kumar (Director Admin)